fbpx

التعلم الافتراضي

لقد تغير عالمنا واتّضحت الأمور مختلفة بعد جائحة "كوفيد-19". كانت المدارس مغلقة وكان علينا أن نتكيف مع أسلوب حياة جديد وطريقة جديدة للتدريس والتعلم. على الرغم من الأوقات غير العادية وغير المسبوقة في هذا الوضع الحالي ، فقد استمر تعلمنا في MNS منذ ذلك الحين ، ليس في المدرسة ، ولكن في المنزل بنفس الإبداع والتركيز والعاطفة مع التأكد من أن كل واحد من طلابنا آمنون وبصحة جيدة.

يعمل فريقنا من المعلمين المتفانين والمحترفين بجد والاستمرار في دعم التعلم والنمو لكل طفل. نحن نقدم جلسات حية يومية ونستخدم منصات رقمية مختلفة لتعيين المهام وتوفير أفضل تعليم جيد.

بينما نواصل التعليم الافتراضي في هذا العام الدراسي الجديد حتى إشعار آخر من وزارة التربية والتعليم، كان فريقنا يعمل بجد للاستعداد لعام جديد من التعلم الافتراضي.  لقد استثمرنا بكثافة في التخطيط والمنصات وتدريب الموظفين لإثراء رحلة التعلم الافتراضية للأطفال. جنبا إلى جنب مع فريق من المعلمين الرأفة والإبداعية جنبا إلى جنب مع دعم من الآباء والأمهات، ونحن ملتزمون لخلق والحفاظ على بيئة رعاية والمحبة حيث يمكن لأطفالنا التعلم والنمو وتجربة التحديات الجديدة مع استكشاف العالم من حولهم من خلال المشاركة الافتراضية.

تم تصميم خطة التعلم الافتراضي لدعم طلابنا وأولياء أمورنا قدر الإمكان وتقديم أفضل جودة للتعليم لطلابنا الكرام في الأسابيع القليلة القادمة. في MNSD، سنستخدم مؤتمرات الفيديو Zoom كأداة رئيسية لفصول التعلم الافتراضية، حيث يتمتع الطلاب بتفاعل مباشر وتفاعلي للغاية مع معلميهم، مما يضمن حصول الطلاب على الدعم الذي يحتاجونه خلف الشاشة. سوف نغطي جميع المواد الدراسية، والتي تشمل اللغة الإنجليزية والرياضيات والعلوم والعلوم الإنسانية والتصميم والتكنولوجيا والفن و PE و PSHE و تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات والفن التعبيري والدراسات العربية والإسلامية.

إلى جانب التكبير، سيستخدم الطلاب Seesaw للأنشطة التفاعلية لمواضيع الغرفة الرئيسية، حيث يمكن للطلاب تحميل أعمالهم وتسجيل مقاطع الفيديو والصوتيات وتلقي تعليقات بناءة من معلمهم في الغرفة المنزلية والتي يمكن القيام بها أيضًا كتدوين لضمان الحفاظ على التفاعل المباشر للطلاب. تتيح لنا المنصات الرقمية المستخدمة تعيين مهام مختلفة وفقًا لقدرات واحتياجات الطفل ومراقبة تقدمه.

بالنسبة للغة العربية والإسلامية، نستخدم Google Classroom حيث يعمل فريق A&i لدينا بنشاط مع طلابنا لإكمال مهامهم ومتابعة أنشطتهم. 

كما نعلم أن الطلاب بحاجة إلى مستوى أعلى من الاهتمام وراء الشاشة ، فقد خططنا لكل من المجموعات الصغيرة و 1:1 جلسة مع طلابنا عند الحاجة ، والتي تشمل أيضًا يومًا دراسيًا إما 1:1 أو مجموعة من الطلاب ، والتي سيتم استخدامها لتقييمات خط الأساس والدعم الفردي. كل مجموعة سوف تعطى يوم محدد مع الأخذ في الاعتبار تدابير السلامة COVID-19 وضمان أن عدد قليل فقط من الطلاب الانضمام في وقت واحد بالتعاون مع المعلم غرفة المنزل.

كل يوم خميس، سيحصل كل طفل على حزمة موارد تتضمن أي مواد تعليمية وتعليمية للأسبوع التالي بما في ذلك الكتب المدرسية والكتب. وسيشمل حزمة الموارد أيضاً قراءة الكتب التي سيتم تبادلها أسبوعياً.

في MNS-D، نحن نؤمن بقوة بأن الآباء هم شركاؤنا ويلعبون دوراً نشطاً في رحلة التعلم للطفل. ونحن جميعا في هذا معا، وبالتالي سوف ندعم بعضنا البعض ونعمل معا لتمكين أطفالنا القيمين من تحقيق طموحاتهم وتحقيق كامل إمكاناتهم. في حين أن هذه ليست رحلة كان يمكن لأي منا أن يتوقعها، فإننا نأمل مخلصين أن نقدم لطلابنا أفضل جودة للتعليم، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار احتياجاتهم التعليمية والعاطفية وضمان دعمنا للتطور الأكاديمي لطلابنا من خلال جلسات حية وتفاعلية.

ونحن نتطلع إلى اليوم الذي نعود فيه جميعا معا وملأ مدرستنا مرة أخرى مع الحياة والضحك والتعلم!

التمرير إلى الأعلى

نحن نقدم خصم 5٪ على الرسوم الدراسية لدينا خلال الأسابيع السبعة من التعلم عبر الإنترنت المقترحة.

fbpx

Virtual Learning

Our world has changed and things became different after the Covid-19 pandemic. Schools were closed and we had to adapt to a new way of life and a new way of teaching and learning. Despite the very unusual and unprecedented times in this current situation,  our learning at MNS has continued since then, not at school, but at home with the same creativity, focus and passion while making sure each one of our students are safe and healthy.

Our team of dedicated and professional teachers work so hard and continue to support the learning and growth of each and every child. We provide daily live sessions and use different digital platforms to assign tasks and provide the best quality education.

As we continue with virtual schooling this new academic year until further notice from the MOE, our team has been working so hard to get ready for a new year of virtual learning.  We have invested heavily in planning, platforms and staff training to enrich the children’s virtual learning journey. Together with a team of compassionate and creative teachers along with the support of parents, we are committed to create and maintain a nurturing and loving environment where our children can learn, grow and experience new challenges while exploring the world around them through virtual engagement.

Our Virtual Learning plan is designed to support our students and parents as much as possible and deliver the best quality of education to our valuable students in the next few weeks. In MNSD, we will use Zoom video conferencing as the main tool for our virtual learning classes, where students have a live and a very interactive interaction with their teachers, ensuring that students get the support they need behind the screen. We will be covering all curriculum subjects, which include English, Math, Science, Humanities, Design and Technology, Art, PE, PSHE, ICT, Expressive Art, Arabic and Islamic Studies.

Alongside Zoom, students will use Seesaw for interactive activities for the homeroom subjects, where students can upload their work, record videos and audios, receiving constructive feedback from their homeroom teacher which could also be done as a recording to ensure that the students keep the live interaction. The digital platforms used, allow us to assign differentiated tasks according to abilities and needs and monitor the child’s progress.

For Arabic and Islamic, we use Google Classroom where our A&I team actively works with our students to complete their tasks and follow up on their activities. 

As we know students need a higher level of attention behind the screen, we have planned for both smaller groups and 1:1 sessions with our students when needed, which also includes an in school day for either a 1:1 or a group of students, which will be used both for baseline assessments and individual support. Each year group will be given a specific day bearing in mind COVID-19 safety measures and ensuring that only a small number of students join at a time in collaboration with the homeroom teacher.

Every Thursday, each child will receive a resource pack which includes any teaching and learning materials for the following week including textbooks and copybooks. The resource pack will also include reading books that will be exchanged on a weekly basis.

At MNS-D, we strongly believe that parents are our partners and play an active role in the child’s learning journey. We are all in this together and hence we will support each other and work together to enable our valuable children to achieve their ambitions and reach their full potential. While this is not a journey that any of us could have anticipated, we sincerely hope that we provide our students with the best quality of education, bearing in mind both their educational and emotional needs and ensuring that we support our students’ academic development through lively and interactive sessions.

We look forward to the day where we all get back together and fill our school again with life, laughter and learning!

Scroll to Top

We are offering a 5% discount on our tuition fees during the seven weeks of proposed online learning.